Local Authority Byelection Results 2020 - Index by Authority

Aberdeen City (UA), Kincorth/Nigg/Cove (5/11/2020)

Aberdeenshire Council (UA), Ellon and District (15/10/2020)

Ashford BC, Park Farm North (12/3/2020)

Beverley TC, St Mary's West (12/3/2020)

Brent LBC, Alperton (23/1/2020)

Brent LBC, Barnhill (x2) (23/1/2020)

Brent LBC, Wembley Central (23/1/2020)

Bristol City (UA), Brisling East (16/1/2020)

Cambridgeshire CC, Duxford (27/2/2020)

Clackmannanshire Council (UA), Clackmannanshire East (19/11/2020)

Coventry City, Upper Stoke (19/3/2020)

Derbyshire CC, Whaley Bridge (13/2/2020)

Edinburgh City (UA), Craigentinny/Duddingston (12/11/2020)

Hertsmere BC, Borehamwood Kenilworth (13/2/2020)

Hillingdon LBC, Hillingdon East (27/2/2020)

Huntingdonshire DC, St Ives East (13/2/2020)

Manchester City, Clayton and Openshaw (27/2/2020)

Middlesbrough Council (UA), Coulby Newham (20/2/2020)

Orkney Islands Council (UA), North Isles (1/10/2020)

Perth & Kinross Council (UA), Perth City North (26/11/2020)

Perth & Kinross Council (UA), Perth City South (26/11/2020)

South Cambridgeshire DC, Whittlesford (27/2/2020)

South Somerset DC, Parrett (12/3/2020)

Stratford-on-Avon DC, Welford-on-Avon (12/3/2020)

Suffolk CC, Newmarket and Red Lodge (30/1/2020)

West Suffolk Council, Newmarket North (30/1/2020)

Western Isles Council (UA), Na Hearadh & Ceann a Deas nan Loch (8/10/2020)

Wiltshire Council (UA), Till & Wylye Valley (10/3/2020)

Wrexham CBC (UA), Gwersyllt North (27/2/2020)

Information courtesy of the Association of Liberal Democrat Councillors.

Web presentation by Keith Edkins © 2022. By-elections Home page.