Local Government Web Sites in Scotland and Northern Ireland

Back to Local Government Index

If you can't find an authority on the map try the Text Index

Mouse over District for name 

Northern Ireland

Mouse over District for name 


Aberdeen Aberdeenshire Angus Argyll & Bute Clackmannanshire Dumfries & Galloway Dundee East Ayrshire East Dunbartonshire East Lothian East Renfrewshire Edinburgh Falkirk Fife Glasgow Highland Inverclyde Midlothian Moray North Ayrshire North Lanarkshire Orkney Islands Perth & Kinross Renfrewshire Scottish Borders Shetland Islands South Ayrshire South Lanarkshire Stirling West Dunbartonshire West Lothian Western Isles Belfast Ards and North Down Antrim and Newtownabbey Lisburn and Castlereagh Newry, Mourne and Down Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon Mid and East Antrim Causeway Coast and Glens Mid-Ulster Derry and Strabane Fermanagh and Omagh

© Keith Edkins 2017.
Maps produced from Ordnance Survey datasets licensed under the Open Government Licence v1.0.
Irish Republic outline produced from Ordnance Survey Ireland datasets under Creative Commons License cc-by 4.0
Local Government Index

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict